Buy Now

Servers

Last checked at

Scheduled Maintenance

Last updated 1st November 2018

Driss (PvP) and Kubo (PvE) will have maintenance at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT on Mon, Weds and Fri.

Tweets

by @BossaSupport
The profile image of BossaSupport

[@WorldsAdrift] The Driss server is now back up and should be operating normally. If you encounter any issues please let us know. Thanks for your patience!

The profile image of BossaSupport

[@WorldsAdrift] Due to a technical issue we're restarting the Driss (PVP) server. We hope to have it back up shortly!

The profile image of BossaSupport

[@WorldsAdrift] Tomorrow (6th March) at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST there will be maintenance performed by Vivox on the environment we use for voice chat. This means voice chat will be intermittent for a maximum of 2 hours.

The profile image of BossaSupport

[@WorldsAdrift] The account creation problems should now be resolved. If you were trying to make an account previously you should be able to complete registration now. Please make a support ticket if you continue to have trouble.