Okay, we’re doing something experimental tonight…

Dev Moster and Traveller Zatios are experimenting (playing around) with some Worlds Adrift Science! 🤓

Can you fly a ship without a Skycore? 🚀 What about race it?! 😨

Find out TONIGHT @ 7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

https://www.twitch.tv/bossastudios