What is this? An “artist”? A “technical”?

Our guest, Andy acts as a bridge between the Artists and Programmers working on a game, making all the pretty things – POSSIBLE. Prepare your questions, Travellers!

Twitch.tv/bossastudios

Thursday, 15th November 5PM GMT / 6PM CET / 12PM EST/ 9 AM PST

If you can’t attend, comment below and we shall answer 🙂